Technology that empowers me

With Vacation only one month long
I get a project so lengthy
No fear, computer here
Its the technology that empowers me

Lonely is my life, boring too
And so I turn to the mp3
Music saves my soul
Its the technology that empowers me

Dinner needs companionship
Coming to the rescue is the TV
May channels come and channels go
Its the technology that empowers me

I need access to freedom
Playstation which me feel free
Just one remote, but pleasures many
Its the technology that empowers me

Life keeps moving,
Alongside, memories to carry
The camera is out of my bag
Its the technology that empowers me.


Topic by Rajan Chandak, my classmate. 🙂

About Chetan

A twenty year old infant who fears if crows may shit on him or if Bengali aunties' umbrellas may prick him in the eye. He is currently waiting for Mamata Banerjee to leave Kolkata.

Posted on November 23, 2011, in February Compositions., Topic Please. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

